We Start Again

Going through this blog, one wouldn’t know it’s three years old. To tell the truth, this blog started as a way to remind myself of the many blessings I am given instead of dwelling on my losses. And so it stopped and started according to the seasons of my heart — which were in turns hot, tepid or frigid.

With this nth restart, I would like to simply remember what I saw, heard, tasted, and did. There were countless times when I would just blank out when asked what I did last week. Which is unfair to the Universe because there were a lot of wonderful things that I have received and taken part of, I’m sure. I just could not remember it.

So, here we go!

20170508_205021.jpg

Leave a Reply

