New Beginnings

Image

“If we had no winter, the spring would not be so pleasant: if we did not sometimes taste of adversity, prosperity would not be so welcome.”

[Meditations Divine and Moral]”
Anne Bradstreet, The Works of Anne Bradstreet

Back into the light and further away from the dreary winter of the past months! I start a new chapter in my life ( a new decade, come to think of it), with hope, passion and compassion.

This time it will be better. And I will take note. Of my joys, my small victories, my discoveries. Hopefully, this won’t be a solo adventure but a shared ride with the music blasting, the top down and the cool wind on our faces.

I’m ready!

 

Leave a Reply

